DON’T BE A STRANGER
CONTACT US

    * Fields are mandatory

    PLACES YOU CAN FIND US

    Production and warehouse

    Office

    Lagedi production unit

    Production unit at Punane Str

    Production and warehouse

    Directions

    Vana-Narva Road 8
    74114 Maardu
    Estonia

    Directions

    We are open:
    Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00
    Warehouse: Mon-Fri 8:00–16:30

    Vana-Narva Road 8
    74114 Maardu
    Estonia

    Directions

    We are open:
    Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00

    Lagedi production unit

    Directions

    Killustiku 12
    75303 Lagedi
    Estonia

    Directions

    We are open:
    Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00
    Warehouse: Mon-Fri 8:00–16:30

    Production unit at Punane Str

    Directions

    Punane Str 18
    13619 Tallinn
    Estonia

    Directions

    We are open:
    Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00
    Warehouse: Mon-Fri 8:00–16:30

    MEET THE FRAMM HEROES

    GENERAL CONTACTS

    Concrete products

    myyk@framm.ee

    +3726230310

    Paving stones, kerb stones, concrete blocks

    kivi@framm.ee

    +3726379340

    Ready-mix concrete

    betoon@framm.ee

    +3726379342

    PAVING STONES, KERB STONES, CONCRETE BLOCKS, READY-MIX CONCRETE

    Riho Varik

    pressed cement products sales manager

    riho.varik@framm.ee

    Mirjam Pikki

    sales project manager

    mirjam.pikki@framm.ee

    Denis Gechanskiy

    ready-mix concrete salesman

    denis.gechanskiy@framm.ee

    Katrin Elias

    sales assistant

    katrin.elias@framm.ee

    Viktoria Tsipp

    sales assistant

    viktoria.tsipp@framm.ee

    CONCRETE PRODUCTS AND HOLLOW CORE SLABS

    Sergei Ponomarjov

    sales manager

    sergei.ponomarjov@framm.ee

    Jaan Sääs

    sales project manager

    jaan.saas@framm.ee

    Alla Ivanova

    estimator

    alla.ivanova@framm.ee

    Alina Olivson

    project manager

    alina.olivson@framm.ee

    Daniil Kukota

    project manager

    daniil.kukota@framm.ee

    Aleksandr Karpenko

    project manager

    aleksandr.karpenko@framm.ee

    Daniil Lahk

    projektijuht

    daniil.lahk@framm.ee

    Ergi Väljako

    technical consultant

    ergi.valjako@framm.ee

    Indrek Rattasepp

    technical consultant

    indrek.rattasepp@framm.ee

    Mart Ordlik

    technical consultant

    mart.ordlik@framm.ee

    LOGISTICS

    Dmitri Vinogradov

    logistics

    dmitri.vinogradov@framm.ee

    Anu Anderson

    logistics assistant

    anu.anderson@framm.ee

    Annika Märtin

    logistics assistant

    annika.martin@framm.ee

    QUALITY

    Aleksei Mahnatš

    concrete mix specialist

    aleksei.mahnats@framm.ee

    ACCOUNTING

    Kati Kaupmees

    chief accountant

    kati.kaupmees@framm.ee

    Inna Romanjuk

    accountant

    inna.romanjuk@framm.ee

    Renne Tammer

    data entry clerk

    renne.tammer@framm.ee

    PRODUCTION

    Jelena Hralovitš

    production planner

    jelena.hralovits@framm.ee

    MANAGEMENT

    Rasmus Kurm

    board member

    rasmus.kurm@framm.ee

    Aleksandr Petin

    production manager of concrete products

    aleksandr.petin@framm.ee

    Doris Henning

    sales and marketing manager

    doris.henning@framm.ee

    Elvi Žuravljov

    purchasing manager

    elvi.zuravljov@framm.ee

    Eneli Linnas

    HR manager

    eneli.linnas@framm.ee

    Kirsti Aeg

    quality manager

    kirsti.aeg@framm.ee

    Maire Toomberg

    lawyer

    maire.toomberg@framm.ee

    Monika Onufreitšuk

    financial manager

    monika.onufreitsuk@framm.ee

    Sergei Fomin

    technical manager

    sergei.fomin@framm.ee

    WE ARE OUT OF THE ORDINARY

    WORK WITH US