This page uses cookies to ensure better functionality and more efficient operation.

By continuing to use Framm's website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the cookie policy.

Privacy Policy
Accept

DON’T BE A STRANGER
CONTACT US

    * Fields are mandatory

    PLACES YOU CAN FIND US

    Production and warehouse

    Office

    Lagedi production unit

    Production unit at Punane Str

    Production and warehouse

    Directions

    Vana-Narva Road 8
    74114 Maardu
    Estonia

    Directions

    We are open:
    Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00
    Warehouse: Mon-Fri 8:00–16:30

    Vana-Narva Road 8
    74114 Maardu
    Estonia

    Directions

    We are open:
    Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00

    Lagedi production unit

    Directions

    Killustiku 12
    75303 Lagedi
    Estonia

    Directions

    We are open:
    Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00
    Warehouse: Mon-Fri 8:00–16:30

    Production unit at Punane Str

    Directions

    Punane Str 18
    13619 Tallinn
    Estonia

    Directions

    We are open:
    Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00
    Warehouse: Mon-Fri 8:00–16:30

    MEET THE FRAMM HEROES

    GENERAL CONTACTS

    Concrete products

    element@framm.ee

    +3726230310

    Paving stones, kerb stones, concrete blocks

    kivi@framm.ee

    +3726379340

    Ready-mix concrete

    betoon@framm.ee

    +3726379342

    PAVING STONES, KERB STONES, CONCRETE BLOCKS, READY-MIX CONCRETE

    Riho Varik

    pressed cement products sales manager

    riho.varik@framm.ee

    Mirjam Pikki

    sales project manager

    mirjam.pikki@framm.ee

    Denis Gechanskiy

    ready-mix concrete salesman

    denis.gechanskiy@framm.ee

    Katrin Elias

    sales assistant

    katrin.elias@framm.ee

    Viktoria Tsipp

    sales assistant

    viktoria.tsipp@framm.ee

    CONCRETE PRODUCTS AND HOLLOW CORE SLABS

    Sergei Ponomarjov

    sales manager

    sergei.ponomarjov@framm.ee

    Jaan Sääs

    sales project manager

    jaan.saas@framm.ee

    Alla Ivanova

    estimator

    alla.ivanova@framm.ee

    Alina Olivson

    project manager

    alina.olivson@framm.ee

    Aleksandr Karpenko

    project manager

    aleksandr.karpenko@framm.ee

    Vaido Liivamägi

    project manager

    vaido.liivamagi@framm.ee

    Ivar Umb

    project manager

    ivar.umb@framm.ee

    Harri Vane

    project manager

    harri.vane@framm.ee

    Ergi Väljako

    technical consultant

    ergi.valjako@framm.ee

    Indrek Rattasepp

    technical consultant

    indrek.rattasepp@framm.ee

    Mart Ordlik

    technical consultant

    mart.ordlik@framm.ee

    LOGISTICS

    Anu Anderson

    warehouse and logistics manager

    anu.anderson@framm.ee

    Dmitri Vinogradov

    logistics

    dmitri.vinogradov@framm.ee

    Annika Märtin

    logistics assistant

    annika.martin@framm.ee

    QUALITY

    Nele-Kai Loorits

    concrete mixture specialist

    nele-kai.loorits@framm.ee

    Markus Rääli

    quality specialist

    markus.raali@framm.ee

    ACCOUNTING

    Kati Kaupmees

    chief accountant

    kati.kaupmees@framm.ee

    Inna Romanjuk

    accountant

    inna.romanjuk@framm.ee

    Renne Tammer

    data entry clerk

    renne.tammer@framm.ee

    Külli Tali

    accountant

    kulli.tali@framm.ee

    PRODUCTION

    Jelena Hralovitš

    production planner

    jelena.hralovits@framm.ee

    WORK ENVIRONMENT

    Julia Koreneva

    work environment specialist

    julia.koreneva@framm.ee

    TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT

    Maksim Harlašov

    technical manager

    maksim.harlasov@framm.ee

    LAWYER

    Maire Toomberg

    lawyer

    maire.toomberg@framm.ee

    PURCHASING AND ADMINISTRATION

    Elvi Žuravljov

    purchasing and admistration manager

    elvi.zuravljov@framm.ee

    MANAGEMENT

    Rasmus Kurm

    member of the board

    rasmus.kurm@framm.ee

    Doris Henning

    sales and marketing manager

    doris.henning@framm.ee

    Ingemar Grigorius

    production manager

    ingemar.grigorius@framm.ee

    Eneli Linnas

    HR manager

    eneli.linnas@framm.ee

    Kirsti Aeg

    quality manager

    kirsti.aeg@framm.ee

    Anne Põldre

    head of procurement

    anne.poldre@framm.ee

    WE ARE OUT OF THE ORDINARY

    WORK WITH US