This page uses cookies to ensure better functionality and more efficient operation.

By continuing to use Framm's website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the cookie policy.

Privacy Policy
Accept

DON’T BE A STRANGER
CONTACT US

    * Fields are mandatory

    PLACES YOU CAN FIND US

    Production and warehouse

    Office

    Lagedi production unit

    Production unit at Punane Str

    Production and warehouse

    Directions

    Vana-Narva Road 8
    74114 Maardu
    Estonia

    Directions

    We are open:
    Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00
    Warehouse: Mon-Fri 8:00–16:30

    Vana-Narva Road 8
    74114 Maardu
    Estonia

    Directions

    We are open:
    Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00

    Lagedi production unit

    Directions

    Killustiku 12
    75303 Lagedi
    Estonia

    Directions

    We are open:
    Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00
    Warehouse: Mon-Fri 8:00–16:30

    Production unit at Punane Str

    Directions

    Punane Str 18
    13619 Tallinn
    Estonia

    Directions

    We are open:
    Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00
    Warehouse: Mon-Fri 8:00–16:30

    MEET THE FRAMM HEROES

    GENERAL CONTACTS

    Concrete products

    element@framm.ee

    +3726230310

    Paving stones, kerb stones, concrete blocks

    kivi@framm.ee

    +3726379340

    Ready-mix concrete

    betoon@framm.ee

    +3726379342

    CONCRETE PRODUCTS AND HOLLOW CORE SLABS

    Sergei Ponomarjov

    concrete elements sales manager

    sergei.ponomarjov@framm.ee

    +372 5697 0530

    Jaan Sääs

    hollow core sales project manager

    jaan.saas@framm.ee

    +372 525 2153

    Alina Olivson

    project manager

    alina.olivson@framm.ee

    Aleksandr Karpenko

    project manager

    aleksandr.karpenko@framm.ee

    Vaido Liivamägi

    project manager

    vaido.liivamagi@framm.ee

    Ivar Umb

    project manager

    ivar.umb@framm.ee

    Mart Ordlik

    technical consultant

    mart.ordlik@framm.ee

    +372 5865 0050

    LOGISTICS

    Anu Anderson

    warehouse and logistics manager

    anu.anderson@framm.ee

    Liisi Aamer

    concrete elements delivery logistic

    liisi.aamer@framm.ee

    Dmitri Vinogradov

    concrete elements delivery logistic

    dmitri.vinogradov@framm.ee

    +372 5192 2011

    Annika Märtin

    hollow core slab delivery logistic

    annika.martin@framm.ee

    +372 521 5214

    QUALITY

    Nele-Kai Loorits

    concrete mixture specialist

    nele-kai.loorits@framm.ee

    Markus Rääli

    quality specialist

    markus.raali@framm.ee

    ACCOUNTING

    Kati Kaupmees

    chief accountant

    kati.kaupmees@framm.ee

    Inna Romanjuk

    accountant

    inna.romanjuk@framm.ee

    Renne Tammer

    data entry clerk

    renne.tammer@framm.ee

    Külli Tali

    accountant

    kulli.tali@framm.ee

    PRODUCTION

    Andrei Naganov

    concrete elements factory manager

    andrei.naganov@framm.ee

    Olga Hutornaja

    hollow core slab factory manager

    olga.hutornaja@framm.ee

    Gennadi Zarikov

    blocks and stones factory manager

    gennadi.zarikov@framm.ee

    Ergi Väljako

    technical consultant

    ergi.valjako@framm.ee

    TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT AND REAL ESTATE MAINTENANCE

    Maksim Harlašov

    technical manager

    maksim.harlasov@framm.ee

    PROCUREMENT

    Elvi Žuravljov

    purchasing and admistration manager

    elvi.zuravljov@framm.ee

    Anna Kolmakova

    purchase specialist

    anna.kolmakova@framm.ee

    +372 5862 6201

    MANAGEMENT

    Rasmus Kurm

    member of the board

    rasmus.kurm@framm.ee

    Doris Henning

    sales and marketing manager

    doris.henning@framm.ee

    Ingemar Grigorius

    production manager

    ingemar.grigorius@framm.ee

    Tiit Kombo

    finance manager

    tiit.kombo@framm.ee

    Kirsti Aeg

    quality manager

    kirsti.aeg@framm.ee

    Anne Põldre

    head of procurement

    anne.poldre@framm.ee

    WE ARE OUT OF THE ORDINARY

    WORK WITH US